SAP Directory

SAP Directory 2018
Revised 10-12-18

Alburgh Community Education Center: None
14 North Main Street
Alburgh, VT 05440
802-796-3573
https://www.alburghschool.com/

BFA-ST. ALBANS: Amie Koontz
akoontz@maplerun.org
Maple Run Unified School District
71 S Main St, St Albans City, VT 05478
802-527-6555
https://www.maplerun.org/o/bfa

Barre City E&MS: Dawn Poitras
dpoitbce@u61.net
50 Parkside Terrace
Barre, VT 05641
802-476-4651
www.bcemsvt.org

Barre Town Middle & Elementary School: PJ Laperle
plapebte@u61.net
70 Websterville Road
Barre, VT 05641
802-476-6617
www.btmes.org

Bellows Falls Middle School: Heather Waryas
heather.waryas@wnesu.com
15 School Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
802-463-4366
www.bfmiddleschool.org

Bellows Falls Union HS: Heather Waryas
heather.waryas@wnesu.com
406 Union High School Road
PO Box 429
802-463-3944
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
http://bfuhs.org

Benson Village School: Vacant
32 School St, Benson, VT 05743
802-537-2491
benson.arsu.org/

Black River USD#39: Brittnay Merrill
brittnay.merrill@trus.org
43 Main St.
Ludlow, VT 05149
802-228-4721
http://brhsms.trsu.org/

Brattleboro Area Middle School: Lauren Petrie
lpetrie@wsesu.org
109 Sunny Acres Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-451-3500
www.bams.k12.vt.us

Brattleboro UHS: Hanako Jones
hjones@wsesu.org
131 Fairground Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-451-3452
www.buhs.k12.vt.us

Browns River Middle School: Vacant
20 River Road
Jericho, VT 05465
802-899-3711
www.brownsriver.k12.vt.us

Burlington High School: Michael Hill
mahill@bsdvt.org
52 Institute Road
Burlington, VT 05408
802-864-8411
http://bhs.bsdvt.org

Cabot School: Vacant
25 Common Road
Cabot, VT 05647
802-563-2289
www.washnesu.org

Camels Hump: Vacant
173 School Street
Richmond, VT 05477
802-563-2289
802-434-2188
camelshump.cesuvt.org

Canaan School: Josie Berry
jberry@canaanschools.org
99 School Street
Canaan, VT 05903
802-266-8910
www.canaanschools.org

Castleton-Hubbardton USD #42: Vacant
47 Mechanic Street
Castleton, VT 05735
802-468-5624
http://chusd.arsu.org/

Champlain Valley Union HS: Tim Trevithick
ttrevithick@cvuhs.org
369 CVU Rd.
Hinesburg, VT 05461
802-482-8151
802-482-7100
www.cvuhs.org

Charleston Elementary School: Vacant
255 Center School Rd.
W. Charleston, VT 05872
802-895-2915
http://ces.ncsuvt.org/

Charlotte Central School: Vacant
408 Hinesburg Road
Charlotte, VT 05445
802-425-2771
www.ccsvt.org

Colchester High School: Olivia Sanders
Olivia.sanders@colchestersd.org
131 Laker Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
802-264-5700
www.scdvt.org/chs/index.php

Concord School: Vacant
173 School Street
Concord, VT 05824
802-695-2550
http://www.edline.net/pages/Concord_School

Crossett Brook Middle School : Mara Urban (WWSU district SAP)
murban@wwsu.org
5672 Vermont 100
Waterbury, VT 05676
802-882-1111
802-244-6100
http://cbms.wwsu.org/

Danville School: Vacant
148 Peacham Road,
Danville, VT 05828
802-684-2292
www.danvillek12vt.us

Edmunds Middle School: Angela Halsted; Prevention Coordinator
ahalsted@bsdvt.org
275 Main Street
Burlington, VT
802-864-2487
http://ems.bsdvt.org/

Enosburg Falls Middle/High School: Teegan Deuso
TDeuso@enosburgk12.net
65 Dickenson Avenue
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
802-933-7778
http://hs.ehornets.org/

Essex Middle School: Vacant
90 Founders Road
Essex, VT 054552
802-879-7173
http://www.edline.net/pages/essex_middle_school

Essex High School: Deb Kalkstein-Lamb
dkalksteinlamb@ewsd.org
SAP/Prevention Coordinator
2 Educational Drive
Essex Junction, VT 05452
892-857-7444
http://www.ewsd.org/EHS

Fairfield School: Amie Koontz
akoontz@maplerun.org
Maple Run Unified School District
57 Park St, Fairfield, VT 05455
802- 827-3944
https://www.maplerun.org/o/fcs

Fair Haven Grade School: Melissa Hoyer
mhoyer@arsu.org
115 North Main Street
Fair Haven, VT 05743
802-265-3883
fhgs.arsu.org/

Fair Haven Union High School: Emily Gunn
egunn@arsu.org
33 Mechanic Street
Fair Haven, VT 05743
802-265-4966
http://www.fhuhs.org/

Fred Tuttle Middle School: Kim Burgess
kburgess@sbschools.net
500 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-652-7112
802-652-7100
http://fhtms.sf.sbschools.net/

Gilman Middle School: Jessie Lanham
Jlanham@ecsuvt.org
2720 River Rd
Gilman, VT 05904
802-892-5969
http://www.ecsuvt.org/pages/ecsu/Our_Schools

Glover Community School: Vacant
100 School Street
Glover, VT 05839
802-525-6958
http://www.gloverschool.org/GCS_Home.html

Grand Isle: Vacant
224 US Route 2
Grand Isle, VT 05458
802-372-5292
http://www.gisu.org/grandisle/

Green Mountain Union High School: Brittnay Merrill
brittnay.merrill@trsu.org
716 Route 103 South
Chester, VT 05143
875-2146 ext. 276
gmuhs.trsu.org

Green Mountain Valley School: Vacant
271 Moulton Road
Waitsfield, VT 05673
802-496-2150
http://www.gmvs.org/

Hartford High School: Emily Zanleoni, LCMHC, NCC
zanleonie@hartfordschools.net
37 Highland Ave.
White River Junction, VT 05001
802-359-4633  (Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays) Room 110
http://www.hhsvt.com/

Hartford Memorial Middle School: Emily Zanleoni, LCMHC, NCC
zanleonie@hartfordschools.net
245 Highland Ave.
White River Junction, VT 05001
802-359-4897 (Tuesdays&Thursdays) Room 115A
http://www.hmmsvt.com/

Harwood Union High School: Mara Urban
murban@wwsu.org
458 VT RTE 100
Moretown, VT 05660
802-882-1111
802-244-5186
http://harwoodunion.com/harwood2013/

Hazen Union Middle/High School: Vacant
126 Hazen Union Dr., SADD coordinator Hailey Coor
Hardwick, VT 05843
802-472-6511
https://www.hazen.ossu.org/

Hinesburg Community School: Lynn Camara
lcamara@cssu.org
10888 Vermont 116
Hinesburg, VT 05461
802-482-2106
802-482-6248
http://www.hcsvt.org/site/default.aspx?PageID=1652

Holland Elementary School: Vacant
26 School Road
Derby Line, VT 05830
802-895-4161
http://hes.ncsuvt.org/

Hunt Middle School: Sonny Lobdell
1364 North Avenue
Burlington, VT 05408
802-864-8470
802-864-8469
http://hunt.bsdvt.org/

Irasburg Village School: Vacant
292 VT-58, Irasburg, VT 05845
802-754-8810
http://www.irasburgschool.org/Welcome.html

Lamoille Union High School: Vacant
736 Vermont 15
Hyde Park, VT 0565
802-888-4261
http://www.luhs18.org/

Lamoille Union Middle School: Dianne Lepikko
dlepikko@luhs18.org
736 Vermont Route 15 W
Hyde Park, VT 05655
802-851-1287
802-851-1300
http://lumsvt.org/

Leland & Gray: Sarah Jensen
sjensen@lelandandgray.org
2042 Vermont 30
Townshend, VT 05353
802-365-7355
http://www.lelandandgray.org/

Ludlow Elementary School: Vacant
45 Main Street
Ludlow, VT 05149
802-228-5151
http://les.trsu.org/home

Lyndon Institute: Bobbi Warner-Somers
Bobbi.Somers@lyndoninstitute.org
168 Institute Circle
Lyndon Center, VT 05850
802-626-6130
802-626-3357
http://www.lyndoninstitute.org/page

Lyndon Town School: Vacant
2591 Lily Pond Road
Lyndonville, VT 05851
802-626-3209
http://www.lyndontownschool.org/

Main Street Middle School: Vacant
170 Main Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
802-223-3404
http://www.mpsvt.org/msms/

Middlebury Union High School: Brooke Jette
bjette@addisoncentralsu.org
73 Charles Avenue
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-382-1726
http://muhs-school.org/

Middlebury Union Middle School: Mark Shin
mark.shin@svsu.org
48 Deerfield Lane
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-382-1209
http://mums-school.org/

Mill River Union: Vacant
2321 Middle Road
N. Clarendon, VT 05759
802-775-1925
http://www.rssu.org/millriver/

Milton High School: Vacant
17 Rebecca Lander Dr.
Milton, VT 05468
802-893-5400
http://www.mtsd-vt.org/mhs/

Milton Middle School: Vacant
42 Herrick Ave.
Milton, VT 05468
802-893-5400
http://www.mtsd-vt.org/mhs/?s=student+assistance+program

Missisquoi Valley Union M/HS: Robert Corey
rcorey@fnwsu.org
175 Thunderbird Dr.
Swanton, VT 05488
802-868-7311
www.mvuschool.org

Montpelier High School: Vacant
5 High School Drive
Montpelier, VT 05602
802-225-8000
www.mpsvt.org/mhs/

Mount Abraham UM/HS: Vacant
220 Airport Drive
Bristol, VT 05443
802-453-2333
http://www.mtabevt.org/

Mount Anthony Union Middle School: Jessica Fabian
Jessica.fabiansvsu.org
747 East Road
Bennington, VT 05201
802-447-7541
http://www.maumiddleschool.com/

Mount Anthony Union High School: Vacant
301 Park Street
Bennington, VT 05201
802-447-7511
http://www.mauhighschool.com/

Mount Mansfield Union High School: Sara Mabley
sara.mabley@cesuvt.org
211 Browns Trace Road
Jericho, VT 05465
802-858-1636
802-899-4690
http://www.mmu.k12.vt.us/

Mount Saint Joseph Academy: Vacant
127 Convent Avenue
Rutland, VT 05701
802-775-0151
http://www.msjvermont.org/

North Country Union High School: Tina Terry
209 Veterans Ave., POB 725
Newport, VT 05885
802-334-7921
http://ncuhs.ncsuvt.org/

North Country Junior High School: Pat Gelo
pat.gelo@ncsuvt.org
57 Junior High Drive
Derby, VT 05829
802-766-2276 ext. 5158
http://ncujhs.ncsuvt.org/

Northfield Middle/ High School: Mary Donnelly
(Northfield has merged with Williamstown): note new address:
mdonnelly@cvsu.org
37 Cross Street, Unit 2
Northfield, VT 05663
802-485-4500 Tuesday & Wednesday
http://www.edline.net/pages/Northfield_Middle_High_School/Guidance/Student_Assistance_Program

Orange Center School: Vacant
367 US Route 302
East Barre, VT 05649
802-476-3278
http://www.orangecenterschool.org/pages/Orange_Center_School

Orleans Elementary: Vacant
53 School Street
Orleans, VT 05860
802-754-6650
http://www.orleanselementary.org/Orleans_Elementary_School/OES_Home.html

Orwell Village School: Vacant
494 Main Street
Orwell, VT 05760
802-948-2871
http://orwell.arsu.org/

Otter Valley Union: Katie Wallet, MSW
kwallett@rnesu.org
2997 Franklin Street
Brandon, VT 05733
802-247-6833 SAP for RNESU
http://ovuhs.rnesu.org/

Oxbow Union High School: Vacant
36 Oxbow Drive
Bradford, VT 05033
802-222-5212
http://www.oxbowhighschool.org/

Peoples Academy: Peter Hathaway
Peter.Hathaway@lssuvt.org
202 Copley Avenue
Morrisville, VT 05661
802-888-4600
http://www.morrisville.org/PAHS/PAHS_home.asp

Poultney High School: Vacant
154 E. Main St. Poultney, VT 05764
802-287-5861
https://sites.google.com/a/rswsu.org/phs/home

Proctor Jr./Sr. High School: Marian Ackerman
Marian.ackerman@rcsu.org
4 Park Street
Proctor VT 05765
802-459-3353
phs.rcsu.org/

Randolph Union HS/RTCC: Colin Andrzejczyk
candrzejczyk@orangesouthwest.org
15 Forest Street
Randolph, VT 05060
802-728-3397
http://orangesouthwest.org/ruhs

Rice Memorial High School: Drew Farrell
farrell@rmhsvt.org
99 Proctor Avenue
S. Burlington, VT 05403
802-862-6521 ext. 207
http://www.rmhsvt.org/

Rivendell Academy: Amanda Tuller
atuller@rivendellschool.org
2972 NH 25A
Orford, NH 03777
603-353-4321
http://www.rivendellschool.org/

Richford Junior-Senior High School: Lisa Greco
lgreco@richfordk12.net
1 Corliss Heights
Richford, VT 05476
802- 848-7416 ext. 250
http://www.rjshs.net/

Riverside Middle School: Christy Adams
cadams@ssdvt.org
13 Fairground Road
Springfield, VT 05156
802-885-8490 ext. 207
http://www.ssdvt.org/main/

Rochester School: Amelia Lincoln
alincoln@wrvsu.org
22 South Main Street
Rochester, VT 05767
802-767-3161
http://www.rochesterschool.org/

Rutland High School/NESU: Vacant
22 Stratton Road
Rutland, VT 05701
802-773-1955
http://rhs.rutlandcitypublicschools.org/

Shelburne Community School: Amy Sayre
asayre@cssu.org
345 Harbor Road
Shelburne, VT 05482
802-985-3331
http://www.scsvt.org/site/default.aspx?PageID=291

 

Sheldon Elementary K-8 School: Joanna Jerose, MSW, LADc

jjerose@fnwsu.org

78 Poor Farm Road
Sheldon, VT 05483
802-933-4909, ext. 45
http://www.fnwsu.org/sheldon/

South Burlington High School: Mariah Larkin/Prevention Coordinator/SAP
mlarkin@sbschools.net
550 Dorset Street
South Burlington, VT 05403
802-652-7000
http://sbsd.sbhs.schoolfusion.us/modules/tt/staffList/staffListSimplified.phtml?sessionid=0377a3e04edae5e92481a5a133d227c9

South Hero (Folsom): Vacant
75 South Street
South Hero, VT 05486
802-372-6600
http://www.gisu.org/folsom/

South Royalton School: Hiring
223 South Windsor Street
South Royalton, VT 05068
802-763-7740

Home page


http://www.soroschool.org/student-assistance-program/

Spaulding High School: Dawn Poitras/PJ Laperle
dpoitbce@u61.net
155 Ayers Street
Barre, VT 05641
802-476-4811
http://www.shsbtc.org/ plapebte@u61.net

Springfield High School: Vacant
303 South Street
Springfield, VT 05156
802-885-7900
http://www.ssdvt.org/main/

St. Albans City Elementary School: Amie Koontz
akoontz@maplerun.org
29 Bellows Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-527-0565
Maple Run Unified School District
http://sacs.maplerun.org

St. Albans Town Educational Center: Amanda Giroux
agiroux@maplerun.org
169 Main Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
802-752-2709 (Full Time)
Maple Run Unified School District
http://satec.maplerun.org

St. Johnsbury Academy: Deb Lee, LADC/SAP; dlee@stjacademy.org
Sarah Garey CADC/SAP;sgarey@stjacademy.org
Bobbi Warner-Somers, LADC;bsomers@stjacademy.org
De-Ann Welch, RN, SAP;dwelch@stjacademy.org
1000 Main Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-748-8171
http://www.stjacademy.org/page.cfm?p=2

St. Johnsbury School: Vacant
257 Western Avenue
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802- 748-8912
http://www.stjsd.org/

Stowe Middle/High School: Marianna Donnally
Marianna.donnally@lssuvt.org
413 Barrows Road
Stowe, VT 05672
802-253-7229 x2371
http://www.stoweschools.com/SHS/SHS_home.asp

Thetford Academy: Kara Toms
kara.toms@thet.net
304 Academy Road
Thetford, VT 05074
802-785-4805
www.thetfordacademy.org

Twinfield Union School: Vacant
106 Nasmith Brook Road
Plainfield, VT 05667
802-426-3213
http://www.washnesu.org/twinfield/

Twin Valley Middle/High School: Dawn Borys
dborys@tvhs.k12.vt.us
4299 VT RTE. 100
Whitingham, VT 05361
802-368-2880
http://www.tvhs.k12.vt.us/

U-32: Vacant
930 Gallison Hill Road
Montpelier, VT 05602
802-229-0321
http://www.u32.org/

Vergennes Union High School: Suzanne Monzel
smonzel@anwsd.org
50 Monkton Road
Vergennes, VT 05491
802-877-2938
http://vuhs.org/

Washington Village: Vacant
72 School Lane
Washington, VT 05675
802-883-2312
http://www.washingtonvillageschool.org/pages/Washington_Village_School

Waterford Elementary School Jessie Lanham
jlanham@ecsuvt.org
276 Duck Pond Road
Waterford, VT 05819
802-748-9393
http://www.edline.net/pages/Waterford_ES

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School: Amelia Lincoln
alincoln@wrvsu.org
273 Pleasant Street
Bethel, VT 05032
802-234-9966
http://www.bethelschools.org/

Williamstown Middle/High School: Vacant
120 Hebert Road
Williamstown, VT 05679
802-433-5350
http://www.williamstownmhs.org/pages/Williamstown_Middle_High_Sch

Williston School District: Kelly Fitzpatrick
kfitzpatrick@cvsdvt.org
195 Central School Drive
Williston, VT 05495
802-871-6079
https://www.cvsdvt.org/williston

Winooski Middle/High School: Danielle Jatlow
djatlow@wsdschools.org
60 Normand Street
Winooski, VT 05404
802-383-6093
http://www.wsdschools.org/middle-high/

Woodstock Union High School: Annie Luke
aluke@wcsu.net
100 Amsden Way
Woodstock VT 05091
802-457-1317
http://www.wuhsms.org/